Skip to content Sitemap

SPRING TRAINING SCHEDULE FOR MINNESOTA TWINS

Here at Malt Realty we enjoy going out to the ol ballgame and would like to just give you a reason to enjoy the Florida weather and go see a Spring Training game.  Here are the schedules and dont forget to look out soon on our video of one of our communities close to the two baseball fields.  Join with us and at Malt Realty you’ll never stike out. Make sure to visit us on www.maltrealty.com

Date Opponent Site Time
Saturday, March 3 RAYS LEE COUNTY 1:05
Sunday, March 4 Rays (ss) Port Charlotte 1:05
Sunday, March 4 Red Sox (ss) Ft. Myers 1:35
Monday, March 5 RED SOX LEE COUNTY 7:05
Tuesday, March 6 Rays Port Charlotte 1:05
Wednesday, March 7 Orioels Sarasota 1:05
Thursday, March 8 RAYS LEE COUNTY 1:05
Friday, March 9 CARDINALS LEE COUNTY 1:05
Saturday, March 10 Pirates Bradenton 1:05
Sunday, March 11 YANKEES LEE COUNTY 1:05
Monday, March 12 Rays Port Charlotte 1:05
Tuesday, March 13 BLUE JAYS LEE COUNTY 1:05
Wednesday, March 14 Phillies Clearwater 1:05
Thursday, March 15 PIRATES LEE COUNTY 1:05
Friday, March 16 ORIOLES (ss) LEE COUNTY 1:05
Friday, March 16 Red Sox (ss) Ft. Myers 7:05
Saturday, March 17 Marlins Jupiter 1:05
Sunday, March 18 PIRATES LEE COUNTY 1:05
Monday, March 19 Red Sox Ft. Myers 1:35
Tuesday, March 20 Off DAY  
Wednesday, March 21 Tigers Lakeland 1:05
Thursday, March 22 ORIOLES LEE COUNTY 1:05
Friday, March 23 Yankees Tampa 1:05
Saturday, March 24 RAYS LEE COUNTY 3:05
Sunday, March 25 Cardinals Jupiter 1:05
Monday, March 26 RAYS LEE COUNTY 1:05
Tuesday, March 27 Orioles Sarasota 1:05
Wednesday, March 28 PHILLIES LEE COUNTY 1:05
Thursday, March 29 Pirates Bradenton 1:05
Friday, March 30 RED SOX (ss) LEE COUNTY 1:05
Friday, March 30 Blue Jays (ss) Dunedin 1:05
Saturday, March 31 PIRATES LEE COUNTY 1:05
Sunday, April 1 Red Sox Ft. Myers 1:35
Monday, April 2 Rays Port Charlotte 1:05
Tuesday, April 3 RAYS LEE COUNTY 1:05
Wednesday, April 4 MIRACLE LEE COUNTY 1:05

Home games are in CAPS. Game times are PM and local. (ss) = Split squad for Twins. Schedules are subject to changes. LEE COUNTY = Hammond Stadium at Lee County Sports Complex, 14100 Six Mile Cypress (Ben C. Pratt) Pkwy, Ft. Myers. Ft. Myers = JetBlue Park, 11581 Daniels Pkwy, Ft. Myers

Posted by: Malt Realty and Development on March 7, 2012