Skip to content Sitemap

SPRING TRAINING SCHEDULE FOR THE BOSTON RED SOX

Here at Malt Realty we enjoy going out to the ol ballgame and would like to just give you a reason to enjoy the Florida weather and go see a Spring Training game.  Here are the schedules and dont forget to look out soon on our video of one of our communities close to the two baseball fields.  Join with us and at Malt Realty you’ll never stike out.

BOSTON RED SOX

  Sat, Mar 3 Northeastern University Huskies 2:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Sat, Mar 3 Boston College Eagles 7:05 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Sun, Mar 4 Minnesota Twins 1:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Tue, Mar 6 Baltimore Orioles 1:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Fri, Mar 9 Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Sat, Mar 10 Tampa Bay Rays 7:05 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Mon, Mar 12 Miami Marlins 1:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Thu, Mar 15 St. Louis Cardinals 2:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Fri, Mar 16 Minnesota Twins 7:05 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Sat, Mar 17 Baltimore Orioles 1:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Mon, Mar 19 Minnesota Twins 1:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Tue, Mar 20 Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Thu, Mar 22 New York Yankees 7:05 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Sat, Mar 24 Philadelphia Phillies 1:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Tue, Mar 27 Tampa Bay Rays 1:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Thu, Mar 29 Toronto Blue Jays 1:35 pm
Sports GameJetBlue ParkBoston Sun, Apr 1 Minnesota Twins 1:35 pm
Sports Mon, Apr 2 Washington Nationals

1:35 p

Posted by: Malt Realty and Development on March 7, 2012